SWHS - classof1995

User Rating:  / 0
Class of 1995

President :

Jed Thorp

Vice President:

Carri Cassidy

Secretary / Treasurer:

Erica (Hare) Hobbs

Class Song
by Micheal W. Smith

Reunion Information
To add or change information contact
Bryan Metzger

Page by William Cline "Class of 43"
Class Snail Mail Addresses      
Barbara (Rock) Smith-- 800 Woodward Ave. #73-- Fostoria, Ohio 44830  
Kristian "Kriss" (Mennel) Judd-- 1132 W. La Osa Dr.-- Tucson, AZ 85705  
Jennifer Carlisle (Myers) 1985 Lavergne Court Nashville, TN 37210  
Hope "Renee" (Adkins) Singleton 489 Beverly Drive Fostoria  



Hosted by Noguska Computer Center Serving Fostoria's computer needs since 1973!