SWHS - classof70

User Rating:  / 0
Class of 1970

President :

Kenneth Rose

Vice President:

Timothy Green


Rhonda Smith
RobynAnne Cook & Dave Myers

TRYING TO PLAN a 40th Class Reunion, 1970

Teachers & Administrators-

To add or change information contact

David J. Reidling Dan Nofziger
Peggy (Keiffer) Smith Bonnie Gair
Snailmail class of 1970
Page by William Cline "Class of 43"
Snail Mail Addresses      
Dan Nofziger 8350 Wagon Wheel Rd. Alexandria, VA 22309  
Peggy (Keiffer) Smith 109 W. Jackson St. Fostoria, OH 44830  
Bonnie Gair 4540 SE 11th Place Cape Coral, FL 33904  
Peggy (Keiffer) Gebauer 109 W.Jackson, Fostoria, OH 44830  



Hosted by Noguska Computer Center Serving Fostoria's computer needs since 1973!