SWHS - classof58

User Rating:  / 0
Class of 1958

President :

Dean Reinhard

Vice President:

Dave Shumaker


Brenda Lucky
Ann Theobold & Ron Thatcher

We've had a request for a class picture, if you have one please
email me.

Teachers & Administrators-

To add or change information contact

Snailmail class of 1958
Page by William Cline "Class of 43"
Class of 1958 Snail Mail Addresses      
Lou Meyers-- 204 Hillcrest Ave.-- Bellevue, Ne 68005-4813  



Hosted by Noguska Computer Center Serving Fostoria's computer needs since 1973!