Fostoria.Org

Articles

1979.html

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 
Accommodations
Churches
Community Calendar
History
Schools
Social Groups
Web Links



1977197819791980198119821983198419851986198719881989

Kinsey Family Among the Great Troupers
February 1, 1979
THE WAINWRIGHT STORY...THE EARLY YEARS
Thursday, March 15, 1979
SENECA LUMBER STARTED BY MAKING BARRELS
Thursday, April 19, 1979
HALSEY HOME'S CHARM IMPRESSIVE
Thursday June 7, 1979
WOOLWORTH'S 100TH SPURS FOSTORIA MEMORIES
Thursday, June 28, 1979
EGER'S INDUSTRIOUSNESS LED TO REWARDING CAREER
July 5, 1979
TWO TIFFIN STREET HOMES MAD FROM HOTEL
July 12, 1979
UNION CARBIDE HAS 86-YEAR HISTORY
July 26, 1979
FAMOUS ASTONOMER WAS FHS GRADUATE
August 2, 1979
MEN RESTORE OLD ARMORY FOR YEARS MORE USE
August 9, 1979
IT'LL STILL BE JONES ROAD TO FOSTORIANS
Thursday, August 16, 1979
HERITAGE HOME HAS MANY MEMORIES FOR VERA EGER
August 23, 1979
CITY'S OLDEST COBBLER ABOUT TO RETIRE
August 30, 1979
TIME CHANES FACE OF BLOCK ON NORTH MAIN
Thursday, September 6, 1979
MANY FOSTORIANS ARE HISTORY BUFFS
September 13, 1979
LOCAL FOUNDRIES PRODUCED WIDE VARIETY OF CASTINGS
September 20, 1979
PROFILE: HILDA (WALSH) CURRAN
Thursday, September 27, 1979
WEINANDY "HERITAGE HOME"
Thursday, October 4, 1979
READERS WRITE IN ABOUT PAST COLUMNS
Thursday, October 11, 1979
OLD FOSTER HOME BRINGS MEMORIES
Thursday, October 18, 1979
PROFILE: F.T. FUGE PREACHER/WRITER
October 25, 1979
Local Preacher Often Wrote About Familiar Topics, People
November 1, 1979
MAN'S SEARCH FOR FATHER ENDED HERE IN FOSTORIA
November 8, 1979
NORTH MAIN BLOCK SHOWS CHANGES THRU YEARS
Thursday, November 15, 1979
NORTH MAIN STREET TOUR CONTINUED
Wednesday, November 21, 1979
FRUTH HOME SOLID, COMFORTABLE
Thursday, November 29, 1979
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, EDNA HATFIELD!
Thursday, December 6, 1979
READERS RESPOND TO POTLUCK STORIES
Thursday, December 13, 1979

 

 

Hosted by Noguska Computer Center Serving Fostoria's computer needs since 1973!

 

[Top]