NOTICE: This site will go offline July 1st, 2024.
Please contact if you are interested in maintaining this site after July 2024.


SWHS - classof1996

User Rating:  / 0
Class of 1996

President :

Shaun Wentz

Vice President:

Mindy Munson


Emily Sterns


Amy Boman
Reunion Planned for FHS Class of 1996

Fostoria High School Class of 1996 will have its 10 year reunion on June 24, 2006 at the Fostoria Elks Club, upstairs lounge.
The event will be from 7 p.m. to midnight.
Admission for the event is $12,50 per person and $20 pre couple if reservations are made by June 16, 2006. The cost after that date us $15 per person and $25 per couple.

Reservations may be made to Casey Yerkes at (419) 619 1876 or Dave Guernsey at (734) 395 7577
To add or change information contact

Dan Hinkle Jamie (Crawford) Twining
ROBERT TASKER JR Dawn (Westenbarger) Hoff
Michael Nye "Ware" Michelle McCoy
Christine Chaney Daylen Martin
Lisa (Couch) Whipple Amy (Garza-Lentz) Wikel
Snailmail class of 1996
Class of 1996 Snail Mail Addresses      
Dawn (Westenbarger) Hoff 433 E. Fremont St. Fostoria, Ohio 44830  
Michelle McCoy 513 W. Culbertson St. Fostoria, OH  
Josiah Wade 8400 Metz Road West Liberty, Oh 43357  



Hosted by Noguska Computer Center Serving Fostoria's computer needs since 1973!