SWHS - classof1991

User Rating:  / 0
Class of 1991

President :

Jane Lucius

Vice President:

Jill Lucius

Secretary:/ Treasurer:

Lisa Feigelist

To add or change information contact
O ur 20th reunion will be held Labor Day weekend 2011 (Sept 3rd). Visit our FaceBook group page for detials.

We have a mailbox ( set up for our classmates to
email any contact updates, or ask questions regarding upcoming reunions.

Mark Hadacek Chad Harris
Rick Thorp William Gonyer
Danniella Ribeiro Matt Green
Kyle Brenamen Rick McGee
Eric Miller Angela Clagg
Andrea Cress Tammy Smith
Renee Myers  

Snailmail class of 1991
Page by William Cline "Class of 43"
Class of 1991 Snail Mail Addresses      
Harold Huffman 1000 N. Main St.
Findlay, OH 45840
Ashley Mennel 1001 Pard Ave. Fostoria, OH 44830 436-4110
William Gonyer-- 3664 stonefield street sw concord, nc 28027  
Rick Thorp 35 W. 48th St. Shadyside, Ohio 43947  
Chad Harris if anyone knows how to get ahold of traci vanderhoff please let me know at 1 of those email addresses.............thanx Chad
William Gonyer 1118a Bobo Ave. - Yuma, Arizona 85365
Mark Hadacek 816 N. Cumberland Lane Port Washington, Wisconsin 53074  
Sarah (Waltermeyer) Bernal
926 N. Main St. Fostoria, OH 44830  
Eric Miller 4199 Westridge Drive Winnebago, IL 61088  
Angela Clagg 6611 W. Bancroft Ave., #32D Toledo, OH 43615  
Andrea Cress 111 Seneca St. P.O. Box 52 Betsville, OH 44815  
Tammy Smith 5401 Durham Ave. Fort Worth, TX, 76114  
Renee Myers 636 Columbus Ave Fostoria  
Lisa Fiegelist- Weimer 5601 Clear Creek Ct. Sylvania, OH 43560  




Hosted by Noguska Computer Center Serving Fostoria's computer needs since 1973!