SWHS - classof87

User Rating:  / 0
Class of 1987

President :

Amy McClellan

Vice President:

Timi Kidwell

Secretary / Treasurer:

Kristen Kraus

To add or change information contact

Timothy Arrick Joe Baker
Mechelle (Bartley) Babb Brian Marker
Holly Geary Kelly Scott Horvath
Max Miller Sherry A (Piotter) Grieser
Lisa A. (Hernandez) Cheeks Douglas E. Cheeks
Allen Patrick Ramsey Joe Mason
Shelly (Pitts) Long Heath Baney
Jennifer (Patterson) Butler  
Snailmail class of 1987
Page by William Cline "Class of 43"
Snail Mail Addresses      
Cheryl D. (Guidry) Brownlow-- 7518 Hanley Rd.-- Tampa, Florida 33634-- Ph.813-882-6515
Amy (Kimble) Crump-- 4402 Wordsworth Circle North- Colorado Springs, CO. 80916  
Tim Arrick--
1317 Maple Leaf Lane-- Howell, Michigan 48843 -- Ph.517-552-0547
Jennifer (Patterson) Butler 1125 Francis Ave. Apt. #7 Fostoria, OH 44830  




Hosted by Noguska Computer Center Serving Fostoria's computer needs since 1973!